Apple glazing

Ruislip

full starfull starfull starfull starhalf star
Excellent12ratings
Main header - "Apple glazing"

About

we are a family based glazing company from the ruislip area we specialise in windows doors conservatories , bi-folds composite doors roof lanterns and cladding with a vast portfolio and happy clientele you will not be disappointed with Apple glazing

Good to know

Verified ID icon

ID checked

Verified Credit icon

Credit checked

Verified Address icon

Address checked

Verified Fraud icon

Fraud checked

Work area

Map pin icon

Map loading...

Trades & services offered

Builder

Cavity Wall Insulation
Cladding
Conservatory
Disability Access Installation
Groundwork / Foundations
Mould / Damp Control
Partition Wall
Period / Listed Building Works
Pizza Oven
Porch / Canopy
Post Construction Cleaning
Suspended Ceiling
Underfloor Insulation

Carpenter / Joiner

Built-In Furniture
Hot Tub Installation / Repair
Period / Listed Building Works
Radiator Covers
Skirting Board Installation
Wood Floor Sanding / Staining
Wooden Cladding /Fascias/ Soffits

Roofer

Roof Cleaning
Roof Insulation
Wooden Cladding /Fascias/ Soffits
uPVC Fascias / Soffits / Cladding

Window fitter / Conservatory installer

Conservatory
Conservatory Cleaning / Maintenance
Perspex / Protective Screens
Single / Double Glazing
uPVC Windows & Door

Reviews & ratings

full starfull starfull starfull starhalf star
Excellent12ratings
5
full star
10
4
full star
0
3
full star
1
2
full star
0
1
full star
1
full starfull starfull starfull star
Verified

uPVC Fascias / Soffits / Cladding

Pleased with the end product but we had to give guidance after the first day.

    full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
    Verified

    Wooden Cladding /Fascias/ Soffits

    Done a great job, I can highly recommend him. carried out work in a professional manor. it was also the best price, iv even had a couple of rounds of golf with him.

      full star
      Verified

      Guttering and Rainwater Pipe

      Really pleased with the quick turnaround and Quote given was very fair and competitative with other roofing companies Work was completed quickly and efficiently and to a high standard. Ryan did some extra work at no extra cost. He is a really nice guy as well and wouldn't hesitate to use again.

      • HOMEOWNER, 7/03/2014 18:45

        Unfortunately I have to change my review Guttering is leaking from all joins and from front of bay window after it faced first rain. Also slop of the guttering is incorrect due to which water is accumulating at some places I have been advised that I should replace my new guttering to square type guttering with extra cost. No response from vendor after sending images of leak guttering

      • TRADESPERSON, 7/03/2014 19:06

        Unfortunately mr warik , when I first came round to give you a quotation I did inform you that you would need deep flow guttering to stop leaking problems , you insisted that you didn't want to pay for the extra cost off the guttering and wanted to go with a cheaper option ! After helping you with repair works free off charge as well that wasn't in the quotation , if you would have listened to my vast experience and advice you would not off had this problem still !!

      • HOMEOWNER, 31/03/2014 21:56

        Just to refresh our first conversation, you mentioned that there are two types of guttering available Option 1: Standard one, which can hold less water and not expensive Option 2: Square one, which can hold more water and are expensive Based on this information I made my decision to go ahead with option 1, as it will also help to maintain uniformity across neighbours. Until new guttering started leaking you never mentioned that I should have gone for Square type guttering.

      full starfull starfull star
      Verified

      Conservatory

      I had a leaking on conservatory. They replaced the gutter on the main roof and repair the leakage on the conservatory. The leakage is stopped but till water is leaking from the gutter. I tried to call them but could not find their contact details. Can any one provide me their phone number please?

        full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
        Verified

        Home Maintenance / Repair

        Exceptional workers , the work took 2 days and when they left , our garden and newly renovated conservatory were left spotless . Would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

          Get a quote